NerdLounge
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Most stupid problem ever

+4
Werel
Enail
eselle28
Tech
8 posters

Go down

Most stupid problem ever Empty Most stupid problem ever

Post by Tech Tue Nov 04, 2014 11:14 pm

Hi, I'm new. Well, that's not quite true, actually I've been reading the main site and lurking in the forums (old and new) for more than a year now, though up to now I never really had the desire to post something in here. First off, I'd like to complement all of you on this community you got going here, you all seem to be very intelligent and open minded people. So I hope you're not going to be too harsh because of what I'm going to rant about. Nah, it's okay if you're harsh, cause this is really weird and this account will probably end up as a throwaway anyway.

For the start, a few infos about myself. I'm a 23 year old student living in a European city (no specifics, Europe is all the same anyway), kind of antisocial, still living at home with my mom, and to top all of that a kissless, dateless virgin. I'm pretty sure, however, this is not going to change within this life so I'm not going ask for advice about this situation.