Current date/time is Sun Dec 17, 2017 8:38 am

Viewing profile: Enail

1 Messages from 15 on 35

  1. avatar
    Sun Oct 08, 2017 12:49 pm
    Message by Werel - UPVOOOOTE
    Truly the most perfect birthday imagery of all time. It makes sense! Sure does. http://nerdlounge.canadian-forum.com/t46p300-you-say-it-s-your-birthday-well-happy-birthday-to-you#31294
  2. avatar
    Mon Jul 03, 2017 4:46 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote!
    Somehow capable of being this helpful and supportive even while doing the most stressful thing ever yourself! Medals are in order! Razz http://nerdlounge.canadian-forum.com/t1264-what-is-it-i-am-expected-to-do#30671
  3. avatar
  4. avatar
    Wed Dec 14, 2016 8:49 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote
    Weird, I've never thought about it as an especially constructive kind of "fuck you," but I guess you're right Razz http://nerdlounge.canadian-forum.com/t1017p25-the-academia-survival-thread-disc-adv-vent#29344
  5. avatar
    Mon Nov 07, 2016 4:52 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote
  6. avatar
    Tue Oct 11, 2016 1:40 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote!
  7. avatar
  8. avatar
    Fri Jun 17, 2016 6:18 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote
  9. avatar
    Sun Jun 12, 2016 7:33 pm
    Message by Werel - BERUSERUKU
    You have no idea how inappropriately excited I am at the prospect of Berserk Chat. Thank God I sold it. Shiny/thrilled Run in circles flail Shiny/thrilled
  10. avatar
    Wed Jun 08, 2016 12:13 am
    Message by Werel - Aboot, eh
    I really just see every Canadian as one of these three people. I'm sore-y.
  11. Tue Jun 07, 2016 6:29 pm
    Message by litterature - :>
    Your support really means a lot to me! Thanks to all the care and thoughtfulness I'm getting I'll soon be fully installed in my body and I'll have tons of awesomeness to share with everyone! :> // http://nerdlounge.canadian-forum.com/t1036-ignorant-parents-vent-adv-i-don-t-really-know#26850
  12. avatar
    Mon May 02, 2016 11:22 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote!
    Yesss, everything here about traits being a matter of degree, and evaluations of those traits' severity fluctuating with moods and context! WISDOM http://nerdlounge.canadian-forum.com/t1129-does-a-partner-need-to-see-us-the-way-we-see-ourselves#26427
  13. avatar
  14. Tue Apr 26, 2016 6:13 pm
    Message by litterature - Thank you!!!
  15. avatar
    Sat Apr 23, 2016 4:02 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote
Enail
avatar

Rank: Admin
Enail friends