Current date/time is Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:36 pm

Viewing profile: Enail

1 Messages from 15 on 34

  1. avatar
    Mon Jul 03, 2017 4:46 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote!
    Somehow capable of being this helpful and supportive even while doing the most stressful thing ever yourself! Medals are in order! Razz http://nerdlounge.canadian-forum.com/t1264-what-is-it-i-am-expected-to-do#30671
  2. avatar
  3. avatar
    Wed Dec 14, 2016 8:49 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote
    Weird, I've never thought about it as an especially constructive kind of "fuck you," but I guess you're right Razz http://nerdlounge.canadian-forum.com/t1017p25-the-academia-survival-thread-disc-adv-vent#29344
  4. avatar
    Mon Nov 07, 2016 4:52 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote
  5. avatar
    Tue Oct 11, 2016 1:40 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote!
  6. avatar
  7. avatar
    Fri Jun 17, 2016 6:18 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote
  8. avatar
    Sun Jun 12, 2016 7:33 pm
    Message by Werel - BERUSERUKU
    You have no idea how inappropriately excited I am at the prospect of Berserk Chat. Thank God I sold it. Shiny/thrilled Run in circles flail Shiny/thrilled
  9. avatar
    Wed Jun 08, 2016 12:13 am
    Message by Werel - Aboot, eh
    I really just see every Canadian as one of these three people. I'm sore-y.
  10. Tue Jun 07, 2016 6:29 pm
    Message by litterature - :>
    Your support really means a lot to me! Thanks to all the care and thoughtfulness I'm getting I'll soon be fully installed in my body and I'll have tons of awesomeness to share with everyone! :> // http://nerdlounge.canadian-forum.com/t1036-ignorant-parents-vent-adv-i-don-t-really-know#26850
  11. avatar
    Mon May 02, 2016 11:22 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote!
    Yesss, everything here about traits being a matter of degree, and evaluations of those traits' severity fluctuating with moods and context! WISDOM http://nerdlounge.canadian-forum.com/t1129-does-a-partner-need-to-see-us-the-way-we-see-ourselves#26427
  12. avatar
  13. Tue Apr 26, 2016 6:13 pm
    Message by litterature - Thank you!!!
  14. avatar
    Sat Apr 23, 2016 4:02 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote
  15. avatar
    Mon Apr 04, 2016 5:49 pm
    Message by Hirundo Bos - Birthday GIFs
    You pick the best birthday GIFs. I get touched even by the ones that aren't for me.
Enail
avatar

Rank: Admin
Enail friends