Current date/time is Sun May 19, 2019 6:33 am

Viewing profile: Hirundo Bos

1 Messages from 15 on 16

  1. Enail
    Sun Oct 02, 2016 1:29 pm
    Message by Enail - Upvoting a comment
  2. Enail
    Mon Aug 22, 2016 2:00 pm
    Message by Enail - Upvoting a comment
  3. Enail
    Tue Apr 12, 2016 3:40 pm
    Message by Enail - Upvoting a comment
  4. Enail
    Fri Apr 08, 2016 11:45 am
    Message by Enail - Upvoting a comment
  5. Enail
  6. Enail
    Fri Dec 18, 2015 8:12 pm
    Message by Enail - Upvoting a comment
  7. Enail
  8. Enail
    Fri Oct 16, 2015 12:04 pm
    Message by Enail - Upvoting a comment!
  9. Enail
    Thu Oct 01, 2015 12:09 pm
    Message by Enail - Upvoting a comment
    Happy forum birthday! Glad it's been a good year for you! http://nerdlounge.canadian-forum.com/t969-happy-birthday-nerdlounge#22192
  10. Enail
    Mon Sep 21, 2015 2:16 pm
    Message by Enail - Upvoting a comment
  11. Enail
  12. Enail
    Mon Jul 20, 2015 11:15 am
    Message by Enail - Upvoting a comment
    This is very wise, especially the bit about comfort zones! http://nerdlounge.canadian-forum.com/t851-what-if-its-all-for-naught#19445
  13. Enail
    Sun Mar 22, 2015 4:30 pm
    Message by Enail - Upvoting a comment
  14. Enail
    Mon Feb 09, 2015 10:45 pm
    Message by Enail - Upvoting a comment
  15. Enail
    Sat Jan 10, 2015 10:25 pm
    Message by Enail - Upvoting a comment
Hirundo Bos
Hirundo Bos
Hirundo Bos friends
 
Hirundo Bos has no friends yet