Current date/time is Wed Nov 14, 2018 12:54 am

Viewing profile: nearly_takuan

1 Messages from 15 on 26

  1. avatar
    Fri Dec 23, 2016 12:33 pm
    Message by Enail (online) - Upvoting a comment
    This might be the most usefully detailed post that thread has ever seen!
    http://nerdlounge.canadian-forum.com/t44p775-the-same-old-stories-dating-profile-message-advice#29414:
  2. avatar
    Mon Dec 05, 2016 9:36 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote
  3. avatar
    Mon Dec 05, 2016 9:35 pm
    Message by Enail (online) - Upvoting a comment
  4. avatar
    Tue May 24, 2016 1:37 pm
    Message by Enail (online) - Upvoting a comment
  5. avatar
    Wed Mar 02, 2016 1:03 pm
    Message by Enail (online) - Upvoting a comment
  6. avatar
    Thu Jul 16, 2015 8:59 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote
  7. avatar
    Tue Jul 14, 2015 10:30 pm
    Message by Enail (online) - Upvoting a comment!
    Good points! (and I'm not just saying that because you understood my awkward metaphor:P) http://nerdlounge.canadian-forum.com/t832p15-how-to-identify-what-s-wrong-with-you#19043
  8. avatar
    Wed Apr 22, 2015 3:02 am
    Message by Werel - Upvote
  9. avatar
    Fri Mar 27, 2015 4:19 pm
    Message by Enail (online) - Upvoting a comment
  10. avatar
    Wed Mar 04, 2015 1:46 am
    Message by Werel - Non-upvote
    I feel weird upvoting something so bleak, but this comment felt heartbreaking and familiar and true. There isn't any going back to a time when we thought we'd make a gorgeous mark on the world. Thanks for sharing your thoughts here; I get a lot out of it.
  11. avatar
    Wed Jan 28, 2015 12:11 pm
    Message by Enail (online) - Upvoting a comment
  12. avatar
    Tue Jan 20, 2015 1:16 am
    Message by Enail (online) - Yet another upvote
  13. avatar
    Mon Jan 19, 2015 5:40 pm
    Message by Enail (online) - Upvoting a comment
  14. avatar
    Sun Jan 11, 2015 1:02 pm
    Message by Enail (online) - Upvoting a comment
    I had a long post written out, but by the time it was done, you'd said every single thing I was trying to say but a million times better! http://nerdlounge.canadian-forum.com/t357-do-nerds-like-this-actually-exist#7651
  15. avatar
    Wed Jan 07, 2015 5:46 pm
    Message by Werel - Upvote!
    Upvotes for these two, each of which spoke to me particularly.
nearly_takuan
avatar
nearly_takuan friends